{"translation-revision-date":"YEAR-MO-DA HO:MI+ZONE","generator":"WP-CLI\/2.12.0","source":"build\/admin\/dashboard.js","domain":"messages","locale_data":{"messages":{"":{"domain":"messages","lang":"en","plural-forms":"nplurals=2; plural=(n != 1);"},"View More Changelogs":[""],"Failed to save setting.":[""],"Delete Data on Uninstall":[""],"When enabled, all plugin data will be permanently deleted when you uninstall (delete) the plugin. This includes:":[""],"All shortcode posts (apb post type)":[""],"Post view tracking data":[""],"\u26a0\ufe0f This action cannot be undone. Your data will be safe if you only deactivate the plugin.":[""],"Are you sure? This will permanently delete all Advanced Post Block shortcode posts and post view tracking data when the plugin is uninstalled.":[""],"Data will be deleted on uninstall":[""],"Data will be preserved on uninstall":[""]}}}